Logo

Vins & Tapas to the topImpression

Every Friday night a different cellarer at the Moléson summit. Tasting of wines and tapas.

Lifts Offered to the ladies for the 18:10 and 18:40 races. May 24 to November 1, 2019

Description – Different Tapas each Week.
– Lifts open until 23h.
– Wine tasting : 3 tokens per adult allow you to discover for free 3 grape varieties offered by our evening harvester.
Reservation Reservation required at restaurant le Sommet + 41 26 921 29 96 or sommet@moleson.ch, limited seats.
Reduced Price from 18h, round trip by funicular and cable car
Fr. 15.- from 6 to 15 years
Fr. 20.- from 16 ans
Condition Offer related to the weather condition
Program
24 may Cave Rive du Bisse www.rivesdubisse.ch
31 may Cave Lamarive www.cavelamarive.ch
7 june Cave La Tulipe www.vin-tulipe.ch
14 june à venir
21 june Cave Cordonier Lamon www.cordonier-lamon.ch
28 june Vin d’Oeuvre www.vindoeuvre.ch
5 july Romain Cipolla www.weingut-Cipolla.ch
12 july Cave La Fournaise www.cavefournaise.ch
19 july Cave Le Grillon www.cavelegrillon.ch
26 july Cave Bridy Vins www.bridy-vins.ch
2 august Cave Constantin www.caveconstantin.ch
9 august Cave La Fournaise www.cavefournaise.ch
16 august Cave Le Bosset www.lebosset.ch
23 august Cave des 3 Saints www.les3saints.ch
30 august Cave du Verseau www.cave-du-verseau.ch
6 september Flactions Vins www.flaction.ch
13 september Cave des Bouquetins www.cavedesbouquetins.ch
20 september Cave de la Madeleine www.fontannaz.ch
27 september Cave Chevalier Bayard www.chevalier-bayard.ch
4 october Cave des Promesses www.cavedespromesses.ch
11 october Les Fils Maye www.maye.ch
18 october Cave Stéphane Rémondeulaz www.srvins.ch
25 october Cave des Bouquetins www.cavedesbouquetins.ch
1er november Selection Excelsus www.selectionexcelsus.ch

Download the flyer