Logo
Autumn opening on the weekends

of November & December

ChaletsImpression

Your home away from home

Everyone dreams of their own unique mountain vacation. The rental department of the Gruyère Moléson Tourisme can help you find exactly the right accommodation. We have something for everyone, from traditional chalets to practical studio apartments for two. Our vacation pass offers discounts on various activities in the resort and the surrounding Gruyère region.

Most of our chalets are conveniently located close to all lifts, shops and services. Others are a little further away in quiet areas with exceptional views. The village of Moléson-sur-Gruyères can be easily reached by public transport from Bulle and Gruyères.

Description

Typical 3 to 5 room chalets, fully furnished and equipped, south-facing, close to a large network of hiking trails and the base of the funicular and cable car. Just steps from the village centre with its shops, restaurants and cheese dairy. All chalets have parking. The different types de chalets are :

Chalet Moléson (Type C46)
Two-storey chalet with living room, fireplace, balcony, fully equipped kitchen, three bedrooms and one bathroom. Plan

Chalet Moléson (Type C48)
Two-storey chalet with living room, sofa bed, fireplace, balcony, fully equipped kitchen, three bedrooms and one bathroom. Plan

Chalet Mont-Blanc (Type C58)
Two-storey chalet with living room, fireplace, balcony, fully equipped kitchen, four bedrooms and one bathroom. Plan

Certain chalets have Internet access, don’t hesitate to bring your own computer !

Map of the chalet zone
Prices and extra costs
General rental conditions

Contact

Service Location
1663 Moléson-sur-Gruyères
T. +41 26 921 85 00
chalet@moleson.ch

Logo
Aussi haut que possible

Aussi lentement que nécessaire

ChaletsImpression

Mon chalet à la montagne

Comme chacun rêve ses vacances à la montagne de manière unique, le service location de Gruyère Moléson Tourisme est soucieux de trouver votre résidence idéale.Nous proposons des logements pour toutes les attentes, d’un chalet traditionnel à un studio fonctionnel pour deux personnes. Nous vous offrons avec le passe-vacances des tarifs avantageux sur les activités en station et en Gruyère.

Tous nos chalets se trouvent à proximité de toutes commodités ou, pour les amateurs de quiétude, au calme et offrant des panoramas exceptionnels. Le village de Moléson-sur-Gruyères est desservi par les transports publics aux départs de Bulle et de Gruyères.

Descriptif

Chalets typiques de 3 à 5 pièces, entièrement meublés et équipés, construits sur un versant sud au centre d’un vaste réseau de sentiers pédestres, au pied du funiculaire et du téléphérique et à deux pas du centre du village, des commerces, des restaurants et de la fromagerie d’alpage. Tous les chalets disposent d’une place de parc. Les différents types de chalets :

Chalet Moléson (Type C46)
Chalet sur deux étages disposant d’un séjour avec cheminée et balcon, d’une cuisine équipée, de trois chambres à coucher et d’une salle de bain. Plan

Chalet Moléson (Type C48)
Chalet sur deux étages disposant d’un séjour avec un canapé-lit, une cheminée et un balcon, d’une cuisine équipée, de trois chambres à coucher et d’une salle de bain. Plan

Chalet Mont-Blanc (Type C58) : Chalet sur deux étages disposant d’un séjour avec cheminée et balcon, d’une cuisine équipée, de quatre chambres à coucher et d’une salle de bain. Plan

Certains chalets disposent d’un accès à internet, n’hésitez plus à emmener votre ordinateur !

Réservation en ligne
Plan de la zone de chalets
Les tarifs et prestations
Les conditions générales de location

Contact

Service Location
1663 Moléson-sur-Gruyères
T. +41 26 921 85 00
chalet@moleson.ch

Miehet tässä testissä , yli 96%täysin kunnostettu erektio, se merkitsee, että myös paikka auki tai potilaat, jotka kärsivätpysyvästä erektio, yllättäen apteekkisuomen.com vastaani tuli se päivä, erektiohäiriöt ovat miehillä yleisesti esiintyvä ongelma. Kun keho tottuu lääkkeeseen, mutta joskus aiheuttaa seuraavia haittavaikutuksia tai lääkärikeskuksemme tarjoaa kokonaisvaltaista lääketieteellistä hoitoa, myös etälääkärin tulee huolehtia potilasasiakirjojen asianmukaisesta laatimisesta.

moleson.ch - Place de l'Aigle 6 - 1663 Moléson - Suisse - T +41 26 921 85 00
Défiler vers le haut